Guidance Counselors

DIRECTOR OF GUIDANCE
Nathan J. Lichtenwalner
927-4151 Ext. 1008
nlichtenwalner@mainlandregional.net

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Mrs. Michele Fama A–D (Grades 10-11), A-COM (Seniors)
927-4151
mfama@mainlandregional.net
Ms. Maureen Wixson: E-L (Grades 10-11), CON-GILL & N (Seniors)
927-4151 Ext. 1027
mwixson@mainlandregional.net
Ms. Casey LaFerriere: Freshman
927-4151
CLaFerriere@mainlandregional.net
Mr. Michael Anthony: M-Ri (Grades 10-11), GILM-L (Seniors)
927-4151
MAnthony@mainlandregional.net
Mrs. Sandy Manos: Post-Secondary Counselor, O-SHOM, & Me-My (Seniors)
927-4151 Ext. 1034
smanos@mainlandregional.net
Mr. Robert Roesch: Rj-Z (Grades 10-11), SHON-Z & M-Mc (Seniors)
927-4151 Ext. 1037
rroesch@mainlandregional.net

 

1301 Oak Ave. Linwood, NJ 08221
P: (609) 927 4151 F: (609) 927-1942