Guidance Counselors

DIRECTOR OF GUIDANCE
Nathan J. Lichtenwalner
927-4151 Ext. 1008
nlichtenwalner@mainlandregional.net

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Kathleen Heaton (A-COM)
927-4151 Ext. 1033
kheaton@mainlandregional.net
Maureen Wixson (CON-GILL)
927-4151 Ext. 1027
mwixson@mainlandregional.net
Lindsey Salerno (GILM-LEM)
927-4151 Ext. 1035
lsalerno@mainlandregional.net
Joanna Zale (LEN-N)
927-4151 Ext. 1036
jzale@mainlandregional.net
Sandy Manos (O-SHOM)
927-4151 Ext. 1034
smanos@mainlandregional.net
Robert Roesch (SHON-Z)
927-4151 Ext. 1037
rroesch@mainlandregional.net

 

1301 Oak Ave. Linwood, NJ 08221
P: (609) 927 4151 F: (609) 927-1942