Mainland Regional !

Home » Board of Education

Mainland's Board of Education

Mainland's Board of Education consists of the following members:

Ms. Jill Ojserkis, Esq., President
Dr. Bradford Jungels, Vice President
Mr. Charles Broomall
Ms. Rose Cupo
Ms. Leanne Gray
Ms. Sally Gorski
Dr. Douglas Harvey
Mr. Tay Person
Ms. Maggi Siegel
Grant Hinman, Student Council Representative
Dr. Robert Previti - Superintendent
Ms. Kim Gniewyk - Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Mr. Louis Greco - Solicitor


Go to top


MRHS offers Internet-based resources and information for students, parents and teachers.

Click Here


See today's morning announcements to find out about events and other important information.

Click Here