Student Counseling (Guidance) » School Counselors

School Counselors



 
Phone: 609-927-4139          Fax: 609-926-0846
 
 
DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL COUNSELING (GUIDANCE)
 Nathan J. Lichtenwalner
927-4151 Ext. 1008
nlichtenwalner@mainlandregional.net

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS
 Mrs. Michele Fama A–D 10th-12th
927-4151 Ext. 1033
mfama@mainlandregional.net

Ms. Maureen Wixson: E-L 10th-12th
927-4151 Ext. 1027
mwixson@mainlandregional.net

Ms. Casey LaFerriere: Freshman
927-4151 Ext. 1036
CLaFerriere@mainlandregional.net

Mr. Michael Anthony: M-Ri Seniors
Post Secondary Development Counselor
927-4151 Ext. 1035
MAnthony@mainlandregional.net

Ms. Christina Urbon: M-Ri 10th-11th
927-4151 Ext. 1034
Curbon@mainlandregional.net

Mrs. Anne Lenahan: Rj-Z 10th-12th
927-4151 Ext. 1037
Alenahan@mainlandregional.net
Support Staff
Mrs. Andrea Tsikouras Registrar/Guidance Secretary
927-4151 Ext. 1030
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Landry Guidance Secretary
927-4151 Ext. 1032