Student Counseling (Guidance) » School Counselors

School Counselors



 
Phone: 609-927-4139          Fax: 609-926-0846
 
 
DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL COUNSELING (GUIDANCE)
 Nathan J. Lichtenwalner
927-4151 Ext. 1008
nlichtenwalner@mainlandregional.net

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS
 Mrs. Michele Fama A–D (Grades 10-11), A-COM (Seniors)
927-4151 Ext. 1033
mfama@mainlandregional.net

Ms. Maureen Wixson: E-L (Grades 10-11), CON-GILL & N (Seniors)
927-4151 Ext. 1027
mwixson@mainlandregional.net

Ms. Casey LaFerriere: Freshman
927-4151 Ext. 1036
CLaFerriere@mainlandregional.net

Mr. Michael Anthony: M-Ri (Grades 10-11), GILM-L (Seniors)
927-4151 Ext. 1035
MAnthony@mainlandregional.net

Mrs. Sandy Manos: Post-Secondary Counselor, O-SHOM, & Me-My (Seniors)
927-4151 Ext. 1034
smanos@mainlandregional.net

Mr. Robert Roesch: Rj-Z (Grades 10-11), SHON-Z & M-Mc (Seniors)
927-4151 Ext. 1037
rroesch@mainlandregional.net
Support Staff
Mrs. Andrea Tsikouras Registrar/Guidance Secretary
927-4151 Ext. 1030
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Landry Guidance Secretary
927-4151 Ext. 1032