Board of Education

Photo of Board of Education Members
Mainland's Board of Education consists of the following members:

Jill Ojserkis, Esq.,President

Kevin Milhous-Vice President

Jamie Moscony

Charles Broomall

Dennis Sher

Albert Becker (Not Pictured)

Rose Cupo (Not Pictured)

Jeffrey Vasser (Not Pictured)

Matthew Endicott (Not Pictured)


Rebecca Brown, Student Council Representative

Mark C. Marrone, Chief School Administrator

Kim Robinson, Business Administrator/Board Secretary (Not Pictured)

Louis Greco, Esq., Board Solicitor (Not Pictured)