Student Counseling (Guidance) » Tutoring Information

Tutoring Information

The following teachers from Mainland Regional High School are available to tutor students in various subject areas. These teachers do charge a fee for this service. Please contact each teacher individually as noted below.
 
 
Foreign Language
Tutor- Ms. Jennifer Makowski
Subject-Spanish
Contact Info/Phone-  Jmakowski@mainlandregional.net
  
Language Arts-
Tutor- Mrs. Jo Carney
Subject-English, Reading, Writing, and Study Skills. 
Contact Info/Phone- jcarney@mainlandregional.net
 
Tutor- Mrs. Sannino
Subject- Theater Arts Public Speaking
Contact Info/Phone-  609-457-7371 609-624-9432  bsannino@mainlandregional.net
 
Tutor-Ms. Karen Williams
Subject- SAT, Reading, Writing and College Essay Writing
Contact Info/Phone- kwilliams@mainlandregional.net
 
Math-
Tutor- Mrs. Betson
Subject-All levels of math and SAT math
Contact Info/ Phone- lbetson@mainlandregional.net
 
Tutor- Mrs. Katie Foreman
Subject-All levels of math and SAT math
Contact Infor/ Phone- kforeman@mainlandregional.net 
 
Tutor- Mrs. Sher
Subject- Math
Contact Info/Phone-  msher@mainlandregional.net
609-412-2949
  
Science-
Tutor- Mr. Bob Coffey
Subject- Chemistry
Contact Info/Phone-  bcoffey@mainlandregional.net
 
Tutor- Mr. D'amore
Subject- Chemistry Physics Physical Science
Contact Info/Phone- 609-927-4151  fd'amore@mainlandregional.net
 
Tutor- Mrs. Feld
Subject- Special Education: Chemistry and Biology
Contact Info/Phone- efeld@mainlandregional.net
 
Tutor- Ms Maxine Tauber
Subject- Honors, CP and AP Chemistry